Skip to main content
Online orders are not available in August due to high demand - Sorry for the inconvenience!

Contact

For any general inquiries, please use the contact form to the right or reach out to our Brewery Taproom or the Brewpub.

Brewery Taproom
902 729 2228

Brewpub Restaurant
902 892 0600

Jared Murphy
Co-Owner & CEO
jared@loneoakbrew.com

Dillon Wight
Co-Owner & Sales Officer
dillon@loneoakbrew.com
902 388 1358

Spencer Gallant
Co-Owner & Head Brewer
spencer@loneoakbrew.com

Bailey Dawson
Assistant Taproom Manager
bailey@loneoakbrew.com
902 303 4150

Cassidy Champion
Bar Manager
cassidy@loneoakbrew.com
902 439 5815

Harris Campbell
Packaging / Distribution
harris@loneoakbrew.com
902 626 6031

Darren Lundrigan
Packaging / Production
darren@loneoakbrew.com
902-394 4851

Owen MacPherson
Assistant Brewer
owen@loneoakbrew.com
778 581 5814

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.