Skip to main content

Contact Us

Brewery Taproom

(Borden-Carleton)
902 729 2228

Bailey Dawson
Taproom Manager
bailey@loneoakbrew.com
902 303 4150

Brewpub

(Charlottetown)
902 892 0600

Jenn Maxwell
General Manager
jenn@loneoakbrew.com
902 218 5826

Mary MacDonald
Lead Supervisor
mary@loneoakbrew.com
902 388 0622

Fox Meadow

(Stratford)
(902) 367-2100

Kelley Gillis
General Manager
kelley@loneoakbrew.com
902 330 8447

Olivia McGuigan
Assistant General Manager
olivia@loneoakbrew.com
902 786 5026

Beer Garden

(Cavendish)
902-360-2065

Cassidy Champion
General Manager
cassidy@loneoakbrew.com
902 439 5815

Jeff Simpson
Assistant General Manager
jeff@loneoakbrew.com
902 629 0514

For any general inquiries, please use the contact form to the right or reach out to one of our specific locations or managers.

Jared Murphy
Co-Owner & CEO
jared@loneoakbrew.com

George MacIntyre
Director of Operations
george@loneoakbrew.com

Spencer Gallant
Co-Owner & Head Brewer
spencer@loneoakbrew.com

Dillon Wight
Co-Owner & Restaurant Operations Manager
dillon@loneoakbrew.com

Elsa Mae Howatt
Operations Admin
elsa@loneoakbrew.com
902 218 7567

Harris Campbell
Distribution / Draught Services
harris@loneoakbrew.com

Owen MacPherson
Assistant Brewer
owen@loneoakbrew.com

Jared Acorn
Executive Chef
chef@loneoakbrew.com

Terry Nabuurs
Food Operations
terry@loneoakbrew.com

Lexie Richard
Marketing Assistant
lexie@loneoakbrew.com

General Inquiries

Sponsorships and Donations